AWWIN Board of Directors

Sarahlyn U. Argrow-- AWWIN, Inc. Founder & Executive Director
Kendra Kelly-- Coca Cola Bottling Co.
Josephine Sneed Hammond-- Gulfstream Aero Space
Catherine Argrow-Cummings-- SCCPSS
Katie E. Argrow-- United States Army
Daveeda M. Argrow--Memorial Health University Medical Center
Sarahlyn L. Argrow--Stoner's Pizzaria
Wendy Eugene--Organo Gold
Rachel Lloyd--The New Breath Counseling Center, Inc
Karen Tucker Smulski--Thomas & Hutton
Mary Jackson--AWWIN Volunteer

Help a Woman in Need

Your donations are very important to AWWIN and its mission. Without the generosity of individuals like yourself and local businesses, AWWIN, Inc would not be able to provide services to single working women and their children in our communities. Because of your support AWWIN has broken barriers such as lack of education and job training from the lives of women and children in our communities. We appreciate your past donations and ask for your continued support in the future. Learn more ...

Theme provided by Danetsoft under GPL license from Danang Probo Sayekti